SENATE

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

COMMITTEE: Nominations

TIME & DATE: 11:00 AM

Monday, March 11, 2013

E1.016 (Hearing Room) PLACE:

CHAIR: Senator Glenn Hegar

To consider the following:

The following nominees will appear:

State Preservation Board

Mary Cris Crouch Graham Appointed 02-15-13 for a Fraser

Gillespie County term to expire 02-01-15

Division of Workers' Compensation, Texas Department of Insurance

Roderick A. Bordelon Appointed 02-26-13 for a Watson term to expire 02-01-15

Travis County

Department of Information Resources

Charles Edward Bacarisse Appointed 02-15-13 for a Huffman

Harris County term to expire 02-01-19

Arthur C. Troilo Appointed 11-14-12 for a Fraser

Travis County term to expire 02-01-15

Appointed 02-15-13 for a Cynthia Villa Rodriguez

El Paso County term to expire 02-01-19

Board of Pardons and Paroles

Romulo Chavez Appointed 02-25-13 for a Patrick

term to expire 02-01-19 Harris County

Appointed 07-01-11 for a Seliger James Wayne LaFavers

Randall County term to expire 02-01-17

Michelle Marie Skyrme Anderson County	Appointed 07-01-11 for a term to expire 02-01-17	Nichols
Cynthia Tauss Galveston County	Appointed 02-25-13 for a term to expire 02-01-19	Taylor

The following nominees will not appear:

Texas State Affordable Housing Corporation Board of Directors

William Henry Dietz McLennan County	Appointed 03-01-13 for a term to expire 02-01-19	Birdwell
Gerry Evenwel Titus County	Appointed 12-15-11 for a term to expire 02-01-17	Eltife
Alejandro G. Meade Hidalgo County	Appointed 03-01-13 for a term to expire 02-01-19	Hinojosa
Texas Council on Autism and	Pervasive Developmental Disorde	ers
Daniel Sadri Durany Tarrant County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Davis
Tammy Raye Lemoine Shelby County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Nichols
Frank Christian McCamant Travis County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Watson
Nyria Melchor Collin County	Appointed 08-24-12 for a term to expire 02-01-14	Paxton
Pamela Rollins Dallas County	Appointed 05-15-12 for a term to expire 02-01-14	Carona
Stephanie Ann Sokolosky Cameron County	Appointed 05-15-12 for a term to expire 02-01-14	Lucio
Callie M. Vivion-Matthews Tarrant County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Davis

Camino Real Regional Mobility Authority

Scott Anthony McLaughlin El Paso County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Rodriguez		
Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority				
Ray Allen Wilkerson Travis County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Watson		
Texas Commission on Fire Pro	otection			
Laurence Patton Ekiss Williamson County	Appointed 09-13-12 for a term to expire 02-01-17	Schwertner		
Joseph Anthony Gonzalez Denton County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-19	Nelson		
Joseph Richard Gutheinz Brazoria County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-19	Taylor		
John Tilden McMakin Henderson County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-19	Nichols		
Robert Lamar Moore Brazos County	Appointed 12-07-12 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Schwertner		
Leonardo L. Perez Cameron County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-19	Lucio		
Ronald Joseph Poynter Collin County	Appointed 12-07-12 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Paxton		
Commission on Law Enforcement Officer Standards and Education				
Patricia Scheckel Hollingsworth Tarrant County	Appointed 09-26-11 for a term to expire 08-30-17	Davis		
Ronald Eugene Hood Hays County	Appointed 09-26-11 for a term to expire 08-30-17	Campbell		
Robert Paxton Kyker Dallas County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 08-30-15	Paxton		

James Neil Oakley Burnet County	Appointed 09-26-11 for a term to expire 08-30-17	Fraser
State Pension Review Board		
Andrew Winston Cable Hays County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 01-31-19	Campbell
Robert M. May Travis County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 01-31-19	Watson
Richard Earl McElreath Randall County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 01-31-19	Seliger
Texas School Safety Center	Board of Directors	
Barbara Ann Beto Williamson County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Schwertner
Dewey Michael Cox Hays County	Appointed 02-29-12 for a term to expire 02-01-14	Campbell
Garry Edward Eoff Brown County	Appointed 02-29-12 for a term to expire 02-01-14	Fraser
Daniel Fraine Gilliam Victoria County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Hegar
Daniel Riley Griffith Travis County	Appointed 02-29-12 for a term to expire 02-01-14	Watson
Jason Robert Marlin Dallas County	Appointed 02-29-12 for a term to expire 02-01-14	Carona
Carl Alonzo Montoya Cameron County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Lucio
Adelaida Olivarez Travis County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Watson
James Richard Pendell El Paso County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Rodriguez

Dawn DuBose Randle Harris County	Appointed 02-29-12 for a term to expire 02-01-14	Ellis	
State Securities Board			
Beth Ann Blackwood Dallas County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 01-20-19	Carona	
Eugene Wallace Kinney Hays County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 01-20-19	Campbell	
Sulphur River Regional Mobility Authority			
Earl Delbert Horton Delta County	Appointed 02-28-13 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Deuell	