## **WITNESS LIST**

County Affairs Committee May 10, 2018 - 10:00 AM

## Emergency Response to Natural Disasters/Flooding and Authority

On:

Abbott, Robert (Self; Travis County ESD No. 6)

Adams, Chris (Health and Human Services Commission)

Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

Bush, George (Texas General Land Office)

Carlton, John (Texas State Association of Fire and Emergency Districts)

Carrizal, Shain (Harris County Budget Management Department)

Gaines, Sonja (Health and Human Services Commission)

Garza, Clint (Hays County)

Jack, Mark (SAFE-D & Parker County ESD1)

Janusaitis, Robert (SAFE-D)

Kludt, Brandon (Self; Comal County ESD No. 2 & Comal County ESD No. 3)

Kostroun, David (Health and Human Services Commission)

Kroll, Carrie (Texas Hospital Association)

Max, Alisa (Harris County Engineering Department)

Morgan, Richard (South-central Partnership for Energy Efficiency as a Resource)

Munoz, Ned (Texas Association of Builders)

Nuckols, Tom (Travis County)

Perez, Vincent (County of El Paso)

Phillips, Pete (General Land Office)

Poppe, Russell (Harris County Flood Control District)

Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

Salazar, Andres (American Society of Civil Engineers)

Salter, Wayne (Health and Human Services Commission)

Scheffel, Stacey (Travis County TNR)

Smith, Kharley (Hays County Emergency Management)

Taylor, Kyle (SAFE-D)

Tudor, Nathan (Texas Organization of Rural and Community Hospitals)

Turco, Michael (Harris-Galveston Subsidence District)

Vierling, Alan (Harris Health System)

Wemple, Charles (Houston-Galveston Area Council)

## Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Avery, Clay (Texas State Association of Fire and Emergency Districts (SAFE-D))

Avery, Cliff (SAFE-D)

Cook, Russell (Health and Human Services Commission)

Hays, Jet (Texas general land office)

Watson, Stephen (Self; Parker County esd1)

Wisko, Mike (Texas Fire Chiefs Association)